Well, that’s not really a question, but we get it!
Vriend usually respects any privacy zone settings that you have in your Strava account, though we encourage you to review your imported rides in the map view to ensure you’re comfortable with what gets shown. If you import a route accidentally, ¬†you can always delete it.